Contact Us

Leadership

Edward B. Pope, SHRM-SCP

Vice President for Human Resources

popeeb@cofc.edu

843.953.8235

Kimberly Gertner

 

 

Associate Vice President, Human Resources and Employee Success

gertnerka@cofc.edu

843.953.5758

Dee Cole

Director, Human Resources Operations and Employment Services

coled@cofc.edu

843.953.8236

Benefits Services

Sandy Butler

Benefits Manager

butlers@cofc.edu

843.953.5709

Joe Nowjack

Benefits Counselor

nowjackjd@cofc.edu

843.953.5513

HR Operations and Employment Services

Andrew Bettis

Classification and Compensation Manager

bettisa@cofc.edu

843.953.8237

Pamela Mauldin

Human Resources Assistant

mauldinpr@cofc.edu

843.953.5512

Criss Nance

Academic Employment Coordinator

nancecd@cofc.edu

843.953.5989

Crystal Owens

Employment and Leave Coordinator

owensc@cofc.edu

843.953.7785

Sherri Shannon

Employment Manager and Employee Relations Consultant

shannons@cofc.edu

843.953.1455

Michael Stewart

 

Talent Acquisition and Development Coordinator

stewartm4@cofc.edu

843.953.7320

Employee Success

Kimberly Gertner

 

Associate Vice President, Human Resources and Employee Success

gertnerka@cofc.edu

843.953.5758

Steven Bell

 

Equal Opportunity Compliance and Employee Success Officer, ADA/504 Coordinator

bellsl1@cofc.edu

843.953.6634

(vacant)

Executive Director of Employee Experience and Success