Contact Us

Leadership

Edward B. Pope, SPHR

Vice President for Human Resources

popeeb@cofc.edu

843-953-8235

Dee Cole

Director, Human Resources Operations and Employment Services

coled@cofc.edu

843-953-8236

Benefits Services

Sandy Butler

Benefits Manager

butlers@cofc.edu

843-953-5709

Julie Birt

Benefits Consultant

birtjc@cofc.edu

843-953-5513

HR Operations and Employment Services

Andrew Bettis

Classification and Compensation Manager

bettisa@cofc.edu

843-953-8237

Criss Nance

Academic Employment Coordinator

nancecd@cofc.edu

843-953-5989

Joseph Nowjack

 

Office Manager

nowjackjd@cofc.edu

843-953-5512

 Crystal Owens

Employment and Leave Coordinator

owensc@cofc.edu

843-953-7785

Sherri Shannon

Employment Manager

shannons@cofc.edu

843-953-1455

Training And Development

Becky McManus

Director of Training and Development

mcmanusb@cofc.edu

843-953-0122

Brooke Anne Bedingfield

Training and Development Assistant

bedingfieldb@cofc.edu

843-953-7320