CofC Logo

Contact Us

Leadership

Edward B. Pope, SPHR

Vice President for Human Resources

popeeb@cofc.edu

843-953-8235

Dee Cole

Director, Human Resources Operations and Employment Services

coled@cofc.edu

843-953-8236

Benefits Services

Sandy Butler

Benefits Manager

butlers@cofc.edu

843-953-5709

Kisha Galloway

Benefits Consultant, Leave, and FMLA

gallowayk1@cofc.edu

843-953-5988

Julie Trexler

Benefits Consultant, Workers’ Compensation

trexlerj@cofc.edu

843-953-5512

HR Operations and Employment Services

Andrew Bettis

Classification and Compensation Manager

bettisa@cofc.edu

843-953-8237

Jackie Chisolm

Adjunct and Temporary Employment Manager

chisolmj@cofc.edu

843-953-7785

Sandra Cultra, SPHR

Employee Relations Manager

cultrash@cofc.edu

843-953-7320

Priscilla Hayes

Office Manager

hayespw@cofc.edu

843-953-5512

Laurie Hogan

HR Reporting, Records, and Dual Employment Manager

hoganl@cofc.edu

843-953-5989

Patrick Mahoney, MS

Training and Development Manager

mahoneypm@cofc.edu

843-953-8238

Sherri Shannon

Employment Manager

shannons@cofc.edu

843-953-1455